2021 ACDS Officers

2021 ACDS Board of Directors

Whitney Horton

President

wahorton@ualr.edu

 


Samantha Evans

Recording Secretary

samantha.evans@stls.frb.org

 


Tonya Hass

Corresponding Secretary

 thass@jonesboro.org

Candace Williams

Treasurer

williams@thenewrural.org

 


Tandee White

VP of Programs

twhite2@entergy.com

 


Jay Bassett

VP of Membership

jay.bassett@arkansas.gov

 


Kristen Dane

VP of Technology (website)

kristen.dane@arkansasedc.com

 


Tiffany Henry

VP of Technology (social media)

tiffany@arconductor.org

Michelle Perez

Central Arkansas Representative

michelle.perez@winrock.org

Mark O'Mell

Northeast Representative

momell@crossroadscoalition.org

Tomeka Butler

Southeast Representative

tomekabutler@eudoraar.com

Gary Baxter

Northwest Representative

mayor@cityofmulberry.org

Tammie Rose

Southwest Representative

tclupper@pnpartnership.org

Patty Methvin

Past President/Ex-Officio

patty.methvin@gmail.com