top of page

2023 ACDS Officers

2023 ACDS Board of Directors


Northwest Representative

Ashley Garris

(Western Arkansas Planning & Development District)

Southwest Representative

Janell Owens-Reeves


Central Representative

Richard Weaver

(City Councilman - City of Greenbrier)

Northeast Representative

Bevin Hunter

(Wynne Economic Development Corp.)

Southeast Representative

Mayor Tamika Butler

(City of Eudora)

Corresponding Secretary

Tonya Hass


Recording Secretary

Ellie Baker

(Magnolia Economic Development)

Ex Officio

Shelby Fiegel


Past President / Ex-Officio

Whitney Horton

(Arkansas Bankers Association)


Tandee White


Vice President of Programs

Samantha Evans

(Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis)

Vice President of Technology

Rachel Hall


Vice President of Membership

Tabatha Duvall

(University of Arkansas Division of Agriculture Cooperative Extension)


Candace Williams

(Rural Community Alliance)

bottom of page